2022 MISBO Annual Conference

Bridge to the Future

Back to Events
Show Event Info
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 to Friday, October 28, 2022
Hyatt Regency Savannah
2 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401-1107
United States

Event Details

The 2022 MISBO Annual Conference – Bridge to the Future, is designed for the operational leaders in independent schools.


Over the past two years, independent school education has been stopped, started, altered, and transformed. With the idea of returning to yesterday's "normal" cast aside, school leaders have begun to move beyond the restrictions of the past and look forward.


Come be part of this unforgettable experience as we gather together to learn from education industry leaders and our peers, who will share how they look to the other side of the river to see what's next. As we begin to see our schools from both sides, we can learn how to move past the challenges of today and together build a Bridge to the Future.

Who Should Attend:

  • Business and Operations Officers
  • Business and Operations Staff
  • HR Directors
  • Technology Directors
  • Facilities Directors
  • Auxiliary Programs Directors
  • Heads of School
  • Other Administration and School Leaders

Earn CPE credits attending this event!


Registration will open in March.

Hotel & Travel

This event will take place at the Hyatt Regency Savannah.

More information will be posted when registration opens.


Earn CPE credits at this conference! 

MISBO is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.

HRCI Credit

This program has been submitted to the HR Certification Institute for review.

For More Information:

Dianne Sagaas
Dianne Sagaas
Director of Professional Development MISBO (404)921-3812


Interested in sponsoring this event? Contact Dianne Sagaas for more information.

MISBO On Tap | Beer Tasting Event 

Back by popular demand! All three Beer Bros will be in the house! Join Russ, Lowell, and Mike as they walk us through different styles of beer, teaching us the intricacies of hops and fermentation styles.

New this year! This event will be complimentary with conference registration. Simply RSVP when you register.

Event Policies

Click here to review the Event Registration and Cancellation Policies.

Get Social

Join the buzz for this event! #MISBOAC22

Twitter   Instagram   Facebook   LinkedIn