Debbie Clabo Assistant to CFO/COO
Andrew Petrus Information Technology Manager
Andrew Stanley Athletic Director
Benjamin Lamb Librarian
Billy Peebles Interim Head of School
Bryan Voltz Master Plumber
Carroll Campbell Buildings Supervisor
Chelsea Tickle Purchasing and Student Billing
Christine Branin
Christine Branin Director of Auxiliary Services
David Sherman Systems Engineer
Deborah Lewis Facilities Administrator
Elizabeth Fagan Human Resources Generalist
Elizabeth Kerr Head Upper School Librarian
Evelyn Booth Accounts Payable Specialist
Gregory Sesny Teacher
Jenn Quindoza Controller/Risk Manager
Jennifer Holloway Textbook Manager
Jeremy Clark Grounds Supervisor
Jessamy Austin
Jessamy Austin Program Leader, After-School Enrichment
Jill Aveson Human Resources Director
Lillian Hazelton Accountant
Louis Fierro Director of IT
Neil Etheridge Director of Quest
Patty Sinkler Assoc Director of Technology
Phyllis Palmiero
Phyllis Palmiero Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
Sara Boisvert Director, Powell Inst. of Responsible Citizenship
Shawn Moorer Logistics/Day Custodial Supervisor
Stacey Davis Senior Accountant
Susan Trenkle Director of Financial Assistance and Institutional
Tammy Dunn IT Services Manager
Teresa Coleman Art teacher
Tung Trinh Head of the Middle School
MISBO Logo School