Back to Member School Directory
Show Contact Info
Christ Presbyterian Academy

Christ Presbyterian Academy

2323A Old Hickory Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37215
United States
Visit Website View Map
Serena Lawson Director of Finance
Andrea Emigh SPHR, SHRM-SCP Director of Human Resources
Betsy Sottek Director of Corporate Communications
Brenda Ferrell Head Librarian
Chris Harris Head of Lower School
Donna Patton Director of Ventures
Ed Dorris Facilitites Director
George Brantly Risk & Special Projects Manager
Jon Kelley Director of Educational Technology
Kay Reed MS Librarian
Kristin Diggs HS Librarian
Lauren Overbeek Head of Preschool
Lee Smith Network Support Specialist
Mark Nester Director of Transportation
Matt Moore Executive Director of Operations
Melanie Barrett Purchasing Manager
Mike Norton Director of Security
Nate Morrow Head of School
Parker Altman Head of Upper School
Rhonda Smith Head of Middle School
Ritchie Napolitano Facilities Coordinator
Terri Carbone Director of Technology
MISBO Logo School