MISBO will be closed on Friday, July 3rd for Independence Day


Keith Rice
Ed.D. Academic Dean UMS-Wright Preparatory School (251)479-6551x112
Randy Manogue
Network Administrator Saint Stephen's & Saint Agnes School (703)212-2923
Diane Lafferty
Director of Technology Pulaski Academy (501)604-1933
Sam Kastensmidt
Pastor Bethany Christian School (954)522-2554x214
Lianne Mash
Payroll & Benefits Administrator Ensworth School (615)301-5400
Dana Smith
Director of Technology Greensboro Day School (336)288-8590x448
Crissy Nussbaum
SHRM-SCP, SPHR Human Resources Employee Engagement The Bolles School (904)256-5064
Megan Vitale
Director of Admissions and Registrar Cliff Valley School (678)302-1302
Barry Seibert
Director of Facilities Saint Paul's Episcopal School (251)461-2183
Lisa Minton
National Account Manager Lowe's Home Centers (888)310-7791
Alice Helin
Upper School Librarian Porter-Gaud School (843)402-4796
Ann Bauwens
Assistant to the Business Manager Episcopal School of Jacksonville (904)246-2466x182
More results may be available to logged in members. Login