MISBO is closed on Monday, January 20th in observance of MLK Day.


Clear Filters
Alan Keel
Librarian Blessed Trinity Catholic High School (678)277-9083
Linda Rabinowitz
Academic Dean Torah Day School of Atlanta (404)982-0800x119
Diana Holden
Director of Library Services Christian Academy of Knoxville (865)690-6721
Brett Haas
Assistant Facilities Director Carrollwood Day School (813)920-2288
Josh Montgomery
Head of Upper School Bayside Academy (251)338-6383
Heather Clarkson
Head of Upper School Cary Academy (919)677-3873
Lawrence Wall
Upper School Head Charlotte Latin School (704)846-7235
Shenise Taylor
Territory Account Manager Staples (404)720-6677
Ginann Franklin
Director of Libraries & Educational Technology Currey Ingram Academy (615)507-3180x259
Kim Allison
Infirmary Director Durham Academy (919)489-3400
Jacob Geiger
Director of Strategic Communications Woodberry Forest School (540)672-6717
Eric Bryant
Teacher & Educational Technologist Columbia Academy (931)388-5363
More results may be available to logged in members. Login